Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


  ____     ____   ____     __     _____   _____ 
 | __ )   / ___| | ___|   / /_   |___ /  |___  |
 |  _ \  | |     |___ \  | '_ \    |_ \     / / 
 | |_) | | |___   ___) | | (_) |  ___) |   / /  
 |____/   \____| |____/   \___/  |____/   /_/   
                                                
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,493 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   Next 10

Jordan Andrew on Aug 1, 2018 said:

“Amazing mansion ”


Pamela Riddle on Aug 1, 2018 said:

“Really unique and unusual museum. We spent a few hours searching through the house and stayed for the magic show afterwards. All in all a pleasant experience that I would highly recommend if you like unusual homes, collections, and secret passages ”


Vincent Jefferson on Jul 31, 2018 said:

“It already sounds like an adventure, but the real thing is so much more than expected! Amazing experience! Talking to the host really enlightened us to the history of the house and the experiences others had here. Not only is it gorgeous, fun, and interesting, but also impactful on the community and those you visit. Amazing experience. Oh, and discovering the doors is a lot more difficult than you think! Five stars! ”


Arnav Sastry on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“Fantastic art, memorabilia, books and knickknacks all over. Well worth a visit, super unique. ”


Veronica Gunn on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“Really cool and unique experience! ”


Shawn Murrell on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“I wasn't sure what to expect, but I loved my time here! I'd definitely go back the next time I'm in DC. ”


Stacie Scott on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“It was an incredible experience, not anything that I expected. My 90 year old son in a 13 year old body loved it. We found out that looking for hidden doors was not the most intriguing thing about the museum, but all the STUFF to discover in each room. I would recommend this to anyone. ”


Kate Bailey on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“I'd always wanted to check out the mansion since I've lived in DC over a decade, and it definitely didn't disappoint! It was really fun to explore on our own and look for secret doors. I found more than I expected, and proved to my husband what a super sleuth I am! :) ”


Emma Morris on Jul 25, 2018 said:

“What an amazing place! Our 3 under 15's were really competitive with each other about finding the doors. 10 between us and we knew there would be a lot more that we didn't find. We had no idea what to expect but were not disappointed! ”


Secret Door Hunt Guest on Jul 25, 2018 said:

“We loved every minute of our time here. ”

Previous 10   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   Next 10