Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


  _____   _____    ____   ____     ____   ____  
 | ____| |___  |  / ___| |  _ \   / ___| |  _ \ 
 |  _|      / /  | |     | | | | | |     | | | |
 | |___    / /   | |___  | |_| | | |___  | |_| |
 |_____|  /_/     \____| |____/   \____| |____/ 
                                                
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,510 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next 10

Lynn Koiner on Oct 23, 2018 said:

“What a delightful surprise this tour was! Finding the hidden doors (I got 9) is essential to seeing all of the rooms. I got a big glass of cold Champagne too. This was indeed a 5 Star experience -- made better because I was not expecting this. And, Rosa Parks lived there for 10 years!!”


Ed Morrissey on Oct 18, 2018 said:

“Thoroughly enjoyed the mansion. Great architecture, design, artifacts, art and more! We could have spent much longer than the two hours that we spent touring and still only scratched the surface. ”


Margaret Harvey on Oct 17, 2018 said:

“So fun! What an extraordinary place...rich in history and so much to see. I found ten doors. ”


Kimberly Wade on Oct 17, 2018 said:

“The mansion was very odd but very cool! Those hidden doors are very hard to find but a lot of fun to look for. ”


Mansion Guest on Oct 15, 2018 said:

“Great experience, highly recommend!”


Megan Redmond on Oct 12, 2018 said:

“This is my second time to the mansion and it was just as fun as the first! The front desk person/bartender was extremely knowledgeable and engaging. I brought my parents and they had an amazing time!”


Mansion Guest on Oct 11, 2018 said:

“Had a great time. Found six secret doors and one hidden cubby. There is an amazing eclectic collection of items from many places and eras. Will be back again.”


Kari Kilcullen on Oct 8, 2018 said:

“As usual, we had a wonderful time! There were new items to see, more secret doors to find, and the charming founder and staff! We will be back and bring more friends to introduce them to the Mansion. Thank you for existing!!!!”


Mansion Guest on Oct 8, 2018 said:

“This was my 3rd visit and the first for 3 others that joined me. It was a delight for all of us. Great engaging experience for the 2 teens. We spent about 1 1/2 hours and found 8 secret doors. What fun!”


The Girl Friends Inc. on Oct 8, 2018 said:

“Start to finish you all knocked it out of the park. What a stellar group of staff. I am still speechless over the dessert room and have never seen such an amazing display in all my years in the club!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart O Street one and all!!! ”

Previous 10   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next 10