Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


  _    ___    _____   _____   ____    _  _   
 / |  / _ \  |___  | | ____| | ___|  | || |  
 | | | (_) |    / /  |  _|   |___ \  | || |_ 
 | |  \__, |   / /   | |___   ___) | |__   _|
 |_|    /_/   /_/    |_____| |____/     |_|  
                                             
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,493 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next 10

A. Norman on Sep 24, 2018 said:

“It was my first time visiting the mansion, and it was amazing. I’ have been telling everyone about the great time we had at the mansion. ”


Kathleen DiPangrazio on Sep 24, 2018 said:

“I enjoyed all aspects of this presentation. Alice not only creates amazing works of art but is a delight to listen to! There was also room for us to question and discuss, I am a fan!”


Mansion Guest on Sep 24, 2018 said:

“Funky, eclectic mansion with adventure around every corner! The upbeat, happy staff on hand were there to enhance our experience every step of the way. Many of the rooms also have a perfectly curated playlist too :) ”


Tammy Schane on Sep 24, 2018 said:

“Truly an off-the-traditional-grid experience. It was a great end to a DC weekend. I loved learning from the owner about the guy who found 22 doors in under 2 hours by relaxing and looking at what he liked. It’s like they say about finding true love: if you relax, stop looking so hard and live your life fully, love will find you. We tried this method and found 6 doors this way! Great concept, so interactive, and what you put in is what you get out. Highly recommend this tour!!!”


Melissa Sexton on Sep 24, 2018 said:

“This place is unbelievable and a must see! What an amazing hidden gem! ”


Mansion Guest on Sep 23, 2018 said:

“So fun getting to explore the house, kids loved it! The area is really charming too, worth it for sure!!!”


Marina and VJ on Sep 23, 2018 said:

“We love mansion on O! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Every time we come it feels like home! Thank you to H and Ted, always! This is also our third time coming to the concert of TexManiacs and we would not ever miss it! It was fun. We also had a chance to dance while the band was playing their wounderful music. LOVE ❤️ 😊😃☺️”


Terry kahan on Sep 22, 2018 said:

“Amazing place!! So much to look at and see...i need to go back and spend a few hours just looking at all the books :) the rooms are all so different and the history is pretty cool too...need to do some reading on the place to find out more about it ...if we lived there would love to host a party there..the billiard room is very cool and the hidden wine cellar would be a great dinner party place :) I feel terrible I can’t remember the gentleman’s name who showed me around but he was very knowledgeable and extremely kind.. bought one of H’s books and she signed it for my son..her and her husband were ther and they are both very nice ...definitely a must do if in DC :)”


Rona Vaselaar on Sep 19, 2018 said:

“My friend and I loved the concert! The music was excellent, the atmosphere was casual and relaxed. We were able to dance together and have a good time. We would definitely attend an event like this again!”


Cassie Kuo on Sep 18, 2018 said:

“Such a fun experience looking for the doors. The magic show was a bonus!”

Previous 10   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next 10