Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields

Rate Your Experience *






   ___    _  _      __     _____    ____   _____ 
  ( _ )  | || |    / /_   | ____|  / ___| |  ___|
  / _ \  | || |_  | '_ \  |  _|   | |     | |_   
 | (_) | |__   _| | (_) | | |___  | |___  |  _|  
  \___/     |_|    \___/  |_____|  \____| |_|    
                                                 
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:

2,459 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   Next 10

Rona Vaselaar on Aug 20, 2018 said:

“This was a really fun show! Rich was extremely entertaining and the time just flew by. Plus, the doors opened early so everyone had a chance to explore the Mansion! I'd definitely come watch this again!”


Christa on Aug 20, 2018 said:

“We did the scavenger hunt with the door search which gave an extra layer of interest to the day. Was a fun way to spend a few hours looking at memorabilia. ”


Mansion Guest on Aug 20, 2018 said:

“Great experience and friendly staff! I love it how there was no time limit and there were so many books for sale :) A unique experience for the mystery lover :)”


Heather Shrader on Aug 15, 2018 said:

“The meeting space was perfect and the food was excellent, as always!”


Renee Weitzner on Aug 14, 2018 said:

“We love The Kennedys! It was terrific to see them in this fantastic space!!!”


Mansion Guest on Aug 14, 2018 said:

“Great music, great sound, convivial atmosphere in one of the most amazing spaces anywhere. Had a blast.”


Samira on Aug 13, 2018 said:

“The O Mansion is a unique place, I wouldn't know if define it as a library, an art gallery, a museum, a collector’s site, an art space, a hotel, a labyrinth...or all of them altogether. What is for sure is that it is an amazing place, worth visiting while you’re in DC. I really had a fantastic time while I was there!! ”


Vivienne Smith on Aug 13, 2018 said:

“This was my first visit & will certainly not be my last! The mansion / museum is fascinating to tour, with so many interesting & beautiful things to see. The staff was very gracious, and the venue was perfect for a small intimate concert. Walt Wilkins & his wife Tina put on a wonderful show for us & it was a pleasure to meet them. "I'll be back!"”


Louise Chamberlin on Aug 13, 2018 said:

“We had a great time, a very unique experience all around (my first time to the mansion) and loved the intimate concert. It's nice to find such a warm, interesting event that's so affordable in DC. I'll be back soon!”


Ashley Munteanu on Aug 13, 2018 said:

“So much fun! My friend and I were initially discouraged we hadn't found any hidden doors in the first 30 minutes, but by the end of the day we had found 6. :) Everyone we talked to was SO friendly, and the place is full of little nooks and crannies. Would definitely come back again! :)”

Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   Next 10