Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields

Rate Your Experience *






  _    ___       _         _       ____   ____  
 / |  / _ \     / \       / \     / ___| | ___| 
 | | | (_) |   / _ \     / _ \   | |     |___ \ 
 | |  \__, |  / ___ \   / ___ \  | |___   ___) |
 |_|    /_/  /_/   \_\ /_/   \_\  \____| |____/ 
                                                
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:

2,416 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next 10

Mansion Tour Guest on Jul 23, 2018 said:

“This was so much fun! A museum tour that's not boring; something for everyone. Plus, it brought up such great childhood memories, whether 50 or 20. Definitely a must activity when visiting DC. ”


Sherry Jahoda on Jul 21, 2018 said:

“I had an absolutely enchanting time with my granddaughter. The mystery of finding the hidden doors and the plethora of interesting objects heightened the experience. ”


Nadya Tretyakova on Jul 20, 2018 said:

“Great place to explore on a rainy day ”


Mansion Tour Guest on Jul 19, 2018 said:

“Fascinating fun place surprised you don't hear much about it. I found it on atlas obscure. Got all 3 of the red, white, and blue books. Fun insightful poems. ”


Nina Harmes on Jul 17, 2018 said:

“H and Ted were there and were so personable, both of them went out of their way to chat with us and make us feel welcome. ”


Mansion Tour Guest on Jul 15, 2018 said:

“This was a great time, definitely unexpected!! I will tell everyone to visit! ”


Cynthia Birdashaw on Jul 12, 2018 said:

“Every year we leave Florida in our RV and head out across the United States. We have covered all of the lower 48 states and almost every Canadian Province. My daughter lives in Washington DC, so we have also visited many times. Each time we try to see something new as well as the historic sites we have already visited. This year we found the Mansion and Museum on O Street and my daughter highly recommended we visit. Of the many places we have been, I must say that this ranked very high on my list of exceptional experiences. I loved the curiosities, the mystery and the surprises around every corner. I could easily have stayed all day and have already talked to my sister about returning. I'm confident that each visit will be a new experience. Love to all for this magical memory! ”


Rahul Krishna on Jul 9, 2018 said:

“Pretty awesome place will definitely go back ”


Champagne Tour Guest on Jul 9, 2018 said:

“So fun! This is my second time visiting and found even more secret doors than last time! ”


Jonathan Fox on Jul 9, 2018 said:

“Fabulous venue! This was my first visit - though I have lived in DC for five years. We brought friends who have been in Mt Pleasant since 1982 and they had never been. Wow! I hope to be able bring friends together to celebrate a special occasion at the Mansion someday. ”

Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next 10