Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


  _____    ____   _____    __      __      __   
 |___  |  / ___| |___ /   / /_    / /_    / /_  
    / /  | |       |_ \  | '_ \  | '_ \  | '_ \ 
   / /   | |___   ___) | | (_) | | (_) | | (_) |
  /_/     \____| |____/   \___/   \___/   \___/ 
                                                
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,493 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next 10

Andrew Prevost on Oct 28, 2018 said:

“Another amazing event for Halloween, had 125 folks there, everyone had the best time and thanks H and Ted!!!”


Suzanne Brick on Oct 25, 2018 said:

“The Mansion on O is truly the real Museum of American History. ”


Mansion Guest on Oct 25, 2018 said:

“A wacky wonderful place. I’ll be back to explore more.”


Lynn Koiner on Oct 23, 2018 said:

“What a delightful surprise this tour was! Finding the hidden doors (I got 9) is essential to seeing all of the rooms. I got a big glass of cold Champagne too. This was indeed a 5 Star experience -- made better because I was not expecting this. And, Rosa Parks lived there for 10 years!!”


Ed Morrissey on Oct 18, 2018 said:

“Thoroughly enjoyed the mansion. Great architecture, design, artifacts, art and more! We could have spent much longer than the two hours that we spent touring and still only scratched the surface. ”


Margaret Harvey on Oct 17, 2018 said:

“So fun! What an extraordinary place...rich in history and so much to see. I found ten doors. ”


Kimberly Wade on Oct 17, 2018 said:

“The mansion was very odd but very cool! Those hidden doors are very hard to find but a lot of fun to look for. ”


Mansion Guest on Oct 15, 2018 said:

“Great experience, highly recommend!”


Megan Redmond on Oct 12, 2018 said:

“This is my second time to the mansion and it was just as fun as the first! The front desk person/bartender was extremely knowledgeable and engaging. I brought my parents and they had an amazing time!”


Mansion Guest on Oct 11, 2018 said:

“Had a great time. Found six secret doors and one hidden cubby. There is an amazing eclectic collection of items from many places and eras. Will be back again.”

Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next 10