Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


   ____   _  _      ____    ___    ____    _____ 
  / ___| | || |    / ___|  ( _ )  |  _ \  | ____|
 | |     | || |_  | |      / _ \  | | | | |  _|  
 | |___  |__   _| | |___  | (_) | | |_| | | |___ 
  \____|    |_|    \____|  \___/  |____/  |_____|
                                                 
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,493 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next 10

Nia on Nov 1, 2018 said:

“The Secret Door tour was excellent, it was a great experience. Not only was it fun to see the history and detail of each room as well as the secret doors they had, but the O Mansion itself holds so much history. The staff was kind, friendly, and inviting. I would highly recommend this tour. ”


Eva Jernegan on Nov 1, 2018 said:

“I love this place, staff is so nice, interior is spectacular, and the Halloween decor was fun. The sweets room was a great addition. ”


Fonda Stephens-Kelly on Nov 1, 2018 said:

“My second visit. My Daughter’s first visit. I had a wonderful time during each visit. My Daughter enjoyed her visit.”


Mansion Guest on Oct 31, 2018 said:

“My first time at the mansion. Loved it there. Had fun exploring with a good friend and just taking in all of the different rooms and various items on the walls and everywhere. We found at least seven doors, maybe a couple more and the experience had us talking about what kind of event to try to schedule there so we could get a more full experience. ”


Laura H on Oct 30, 2018 said:

“My nephews enjoyed the tour. They had fun searching for secret passageways and looking through each room.”


Mansion Guest on Oct 30, 2018 said:

“Great experience, each room is so unique!!”


Mary Jo Rodolfa on Oct 30, 2018 said:

“We had a great time and we are anxious to go back and do one of the scavenger hunts. We loved the Halloween decorations.”


Feli Cameron on Oct 30, 2018 said:

“It was funny, good times and very entertaining..”


Ej marotta on Oct 29, 2018 said:

“Magical! ”


Dana W. on Oct 29, 2018 said:

“So much fun! Loved searching for the doors and seeing the cool things everywhere in the house!”

Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next 10