Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


  ____    ____     ____   ____     __     _____ 
 | __ )  |___ \   / ___| |  _ \   / /_   | ____|
 |  _ \    __) | | |     | | | | | '_ \  |  _|  
 | |_) |  / __/  | |___  | |_| | | (_) | | |___ 
 |____/  |_____|  \____| |____/   \___/  |_____|
                                                
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,510 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   Next 10

Dante Gilmer on Jul 23, 2018 said:

“The show and the host were magnificent. Have more magic shows. Keep up the good work. ”


Secret Door Tour on Jul 23, 2018 said:

“My fiance and I had so much fun! The man who introduced us to the tour was so great, he was funny and welcoming. He explained how to look for secret doors without giving anything away and made us so excited to start! There was another girl working at the front who greeted us, upon chatting she told us she was doing an internship there. She was friendly and checked in on us a couple times during our tour. We love love love this place!!! ”


Kamyar Kadivar on Jul 23, 2018 said:

“Wonderful as always. The brief history of the Mansion given before the show was great to hear again... to remind us what an amazing treasure we have in our neighborhood. Thank you H & Ted. We had a great time. The Magic Show was very intimate and charming. ”


Jennifer Knipfer on Jul 23, 2018 said:

“We had so much fun looking for the secret doors. We found 16 of them (at least we think we did)! ”


Mansion Tour Guest on Jul 23, 2018 said:

“This was so much fun! A museum tour that's not boring; something for everyone. Plus, it brought up such great childhood memories, whether 50 or 20. Definitely a must activity when visiting DC. ”


Sherry Jahoda on Jul 21, 2018 said:

“I had an absolutely enchanting time with my granddaughter. The mystery of finding the hidden doors and the plethora of interesting objects heightened the experience. ”


Nadya Tretyakova on Jul 20, 2018 said:

“Great place to explore on a rainy day ”


Mansion Tour Guest on Jul 19, 2018 said:

“Fascinating fun place surprised you don't hear much about it. I found it on atlas obscure. Got all 3 of the red, white, and blue books. Fun insightful poems. ”


Nina Harmes on Jul 17, 2018 said:

“H and Ted were there and were so personable, both of them went out of their way to chat with us and make us feel welcome. ”


Mansion Tour Guest on Jul 15, 2018 said:

“This was a great time, definitely unexpected!! I will tell everyone to visit! ”

Previous 10   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   Next 10