Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


  _  _     _   _  _      ____   _  _     _____ 
 | || |   / | | || |    / ___| | || |   | ____|
 | || |_  | | | || |_  | |     | || |_  |  _|  
 |__   _| | | |__   _| | |___  |__   _| | |___ 
    |_|   |_|    |_|    \____|    |_|   |_____|
                                               
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,510 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   Next 10

Arnav Sastry on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“Fantastic art, memorabilia, books and knickknacks all over. Well worth a visit, super unique. ”


Veronica Gunn on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“Really cool and unique experience! ”


Shawn Murrell on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“I wasn't sure what to expect, but I loved my time here! I'd definitely go back the next time I'm in DC. ”


Stacie Scott on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“It was an incredible experience, not anything that I expected. My 90 year old son in a 13 year old body loved it. We found out that looking for hidden doors was not the most intriguing thing about the museum, but all the STUFF to discover in each room. I would recommend this to anyone. ”


Kate Bailey on Jul 30, 2018 said:

“I'd always wanted to check out the mansion since I've lived in DC over a decade, and it definitely didn't disappoint! It was really fun to explore on our own and look for secret doors. I found more than I expected, and proved to my husband what a super sleuth I am! :) ”


Emma Morris on Jul 25, 2018 said:

“What an amazing place! Our 3 under 15's were really competitive with each other about finding the doors. 10 between us and we knew there would be a lot more that we didn't find. We had no idea what to expect but were not disappointed! ”


Secret Door Hunt Guest on Jul 25, 2018 said:

“We loved every minute of our time here. ”


Misty on Jul 25, 2018 said:

“This was one of the most fun things we have done in DC! A great break from museums, where you can't touch anything, to a place that invites you to touch and search for hidden doors and cubbies. We had such a wonderful time and plan to go back and bring friends. ”


Nicolette Seymour on Jul 25, 2018 said:

“We had an amazing time and found the perfect pieces to add to our home. Thank you so much for sharing the mansion with us! ”


Magic Show Guest on Jul 25, 2018 said:

“From the welcoming greeting at the door and introduction to the Mansion to the fantastic Magic Show, it was a magical experience for our granddaughter and us-a birthday present for her 6th birthday. She had a great time hunting for the secret doors (and reading all of the "this is not a secret door" signs!). When I went on the website to arrange for the secret door hunt to find out there was a MAGIC SHOW...Icing on the cake! It was her first (and she happened to get a magic show kit for her birthday, so she was "Primed." We all thoroughly enjoyed the magic show-he was personable and made it enjoyable for all ages. We had held our "after the wedding brunch" at the Mansion years ago and it was also a fabulous way to end that special week-end. The Mansion on O Street is a treasure for DC. Thank you! ”

Previous 10   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   Next 10