O Museum In The Mansion Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


  _____    __     ____     ___    _____    __   
 |___  |  / /_   | __ )   / _ \  | ____|  / /_  
    / /  | '_ \  |  _ \  | (_) | |  _|   | '_ \ 
   / /   | (_) | | |_) |  \__, | | |___  | (_) |
  /_/     \___/  |____/     /_/  |_____|  \___/ 
                                                
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,558 Reviews


Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   Next 10

Heidi Wangelin on Mar 10, 2019 said:

“My boyfriend and I had a great time with the scavenger hunt working as a team. The history and the staff are amazing and the artifacts are cool. Totally recommend.”


Jim Bradley on Mar 10, 2019 said:

“My kids and I loved the secret door tour! So many interesting things to see throughout the house. We would definitely come back. ”


Roy Beaumont on Mar 7, 2019 said:

“Perfect place to celebrate team accomplishments and create new memories. Outstanding service and F&B complimented by everyone's self-discovery of the Mansion. ”


Mansion Guest on Mar 5, 2019 said:

“Fantastic up close magic show. Mansion is a huge display of crazy stuff and tons of fun! ”


Diane Hansen on Mar 3, 2019 said:

As always, a great experience. We had guests from out of town and this was the first place on our agenda. They loved it!! So fun. Eventually we all got separated and had fun texting each other with our new finds! Thanks for such a great place. Diane Hansen



Alexis on Mar 3, 2019 said:

“It was so fun and exciting ! Guarantee to spend all day there discovering secret doors and looking at all the rich history of the rooms! ”


Robert Donovan on Feb 28, 2019 said:

“Such a unique experience! Would highly recommend for people looking for something off the beaten path while visiting dc. ”


Drew Gies on Feb 27, 2019 said:

“Absolutely loved it. The best thing I have seen in DC!! We will be back! ”


Denise Hart on Feb 22, 2019 said:

“We had a great time - will do it again. It was lots of fun exploring and finding things.”


Janelle Swann on Feb 20, 2019 said:

“I had a great time celebrating my birthday with friends and family at O Mansion. The staff was friendly and the Rosa Parks tour was informative and interesting. ”

Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   Next 10