Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


  ____     ___     ___     ___     ___    ____  
 | __ )   / _ \   ( _ )   / _ \   ( _ )  | __ ) 
 |  _ \  | (_) |  / _ \  | (_) |  / _ \  |  _ \ 
 | |_) |  \__, | | (_) |  \__, | | (_) | | |_) |
 |____/     /_/   \___/     /_/   \___/  |____/ 
                                                
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,510 Mansion Reviews


Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   Next 10

Cindy Wright on Dec 31, 2018 said:

“I can’t thank you enough for making my mom’s 90 and nephew’s 30th birthday so wonderful. You all truly went above and beyond with your kindness. From my entire family- thank you for giving us this great memory. ”


Kathy Fagan on Dec 27, 2018 said:

“The staff was wonderful, knowledgeable, and friendly. My family and I had the most wonderful time, and we will DEFINITELY be back to see all the things we missed! The magic show was a pleasant surprise. We loved the magician's comedic wit and his amazing vocabulary!”


Mansion Guest on Dec 25, 2018 said:

“We really enjoyed our visit. The mansion is one of the most unique places we’ve ever visited and plan to come back for a different tour.”


Mansion Guest on Dec 24, 2018 said:

“We had a lot of fun; spent hours going through the mansion discovering secret doors among all the treasures. It is a great place to bring out of town guests when looking for something unique to do.”


Jessica Bennett on Dec 21, 2018 said:

“Unique and fun, hope to come back one day”


Any Garwood on Dec 19, 2018 said:

“I didn’t know what to expect but I had a great time.”


Mansion Guest on Dec 18, 2018 said:

“The staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. They also responded quickly and were flexible and kind when I had to make schedule changes. Wonderful experience!”


Tim Touchette on Dec 14, 2018 said:

“Just a magical place and everyone had a great time. We specialize in furnished rentals and the furnishings of this place were out of this world. We hope hold a future happy hour there.”


Mansion Guest on Dec 7, 2018 said:

“Epic experience. A must do. Will return ASAP. Exceptional customer service. Truly unique in all aspects. ”


Dr. Betty Uribe on Dec 4, 2018 said:

“As the speaker for this event, I found the location to be very convenient. The staff was superb, providing all necessary support as we organized this inaugural event for the benefit of the Museum. H, Ted, Iso, and the entire team were clearly dedicated to ensuring all the guests were comfortable and had plenty of time to enjoy the facilities prior to and after the event.rnOn a scale of 1 to 10, I would give this venue a 10.rnThank you for the opportunity to make a difference, I look forward to next time.rnKind regards,rnDr. Betty”

Previous 10   1   2   3   4   5   6   Next 10