Mansion on O Street Reviews

Washington D.C.

Leave a review

* denotes required fields
Your Name *
Your Email *
Event Date *
Event *
   
Rate Your Experience *




Please leave your comments


  _____   _____   ____    _  _     _____   _____ 
 |  ___| | ____| | __ )  | || |   |___ /  |___  |
 | |_    |  _|   |  _ \  | || |_    |_ \     / / 
 |  _|   | |___  | |_) | |__   _|  ___) |   / /  
 |_|     |_____| |____/     |_|   |____/   /_/   
                                                 
Please type the letters and numbers you see above in the field below:
   
 

2,510 Mansion Reviews


Previous   1   2   3   4   5   Next 10

Mansion Guest on Jan 12, 2019 said:

“A very interesting 2 hours of wondering around the O Mansion. There is plenty of stuff for everybody to see. We weren’t very successful at finding too many of the hidden doors..only 8 of 69 of the hidden doors”


Susie Markland on Jan 8, 2019 said:

“Dan is a wonderful instructor. I was amazed at how he could suggest techniques to people of all skill levels writing songs from various genres that made significant improvements while impressing to them any suggestions he made could be accepted or rejected. He encourage group participation too. I could go on forever. It was just great. As a music lover, watching the creative process unfold was just amazing. I hope you have more. ”


Wendy vandale on Jan 6, 2019 said:

“I would go everytime I visit Washington! Great experience!”


Mansion Guest on Jan 3, 2019 said:

“My husband and I had a fun time exploring the Museum/Hotel during our Secret Door tour. The house itself is pretty incredible and we enjoyed getting lost and looking through all of the rooms, even if we did not end up finding very many doors.”


Amanda on Jan 1, 2019 said:

“We had a blast! The building is fascinating to walk through. So much history and eclectic decor. I only wish the party lasted past 1am! Thanks for a great time. ”


Mansion Guest on Jan 1, 2019 said:

“Absolutely amazing and great fun. This is my second time to visit and each time I bring someone along who has not yet experienced the Mansion on O street. No one who I have brought has failed to be dazzled. ”


Lucille tanner on Dec 31, 2018 said:

“great fun for us and our teen age grandchildren our DC son will return We have also recommended it to friyeho will be visitin”


Dan Casey on Dec 31, 2018 said:

“My girlfriend and I had such an amazing experience and are looking forward to coming back. We've even talked about having our wedding at the mansion. Thank you and the staff for such a wonderful day!!!”


Cindy Wright on Dec 31, 2018 said:

“I can’t thank you enough for making my mom’s 90 and nephew’s 30th birthday so wonderful. You all truly went above and beyond with your kindness. From my entire family- thank you for giving us this great memory. ”


Cindy Wright on Dec 31, 2018 said:

“I can’t thank you enough for making my mom’s 90 and nephew’s 30th birthday so wonderful. You all truly went above and beyond with your kindness. From my entire family- thank you for giving us this great memory. ”

Previous   1   2   3   4   5   Next 10